Lehrer des Leibniz Gymnasiums

alexander.kansy@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Alexander Kansy
andre.hein@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Andre Hein
angela.maier@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Angela Maier
arthur.knospe@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Arthur Knospe
anna.zubaty@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Anna-Katharina Zubaty
anne.fiedler@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Anne Fiedler
annegret.roscher@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Annegret Roscher
annett.boettcher@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Annett Böttcher
antje.brueckner@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Antje Brückner
antje.hutschenreuther@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Antje Hutschenreuther
berufsberatung@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Sandra Heinich
bettina.stuber@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Bettina Stuber
bianca.grosse@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Bianca Große
bibliothek@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Bibliothek
cathrin.baudisch@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Cathrin Baudisch
   
celin.braeunlich@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Celin Braeunlich
christafranziska.mihm@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Christa Franziska Mihm
cornelia.stephan@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Cornelia Stephan
elvira.franke@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Elvira Franke
eva.hecklau@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Eva Hecklau
evelyn.hofmann@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Evelyn Hofmann
gert.graeve@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Gert Gräve
grit.kurth@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Grit Kurth
grit.loschke@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Grit Loschke
heike.schuller@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Heike Schuller
heike.steinhof@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Heike Steinhof
heike.szigat@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Heike Szigat
hubert.wagler@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Hubert Wagler
ina.rudolph@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Ina Rudolph
ines.kahlenberg@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Ines Kahlenberg
inna.kitze@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Inna Kitze
jacques.bernstein@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Jacques Bernstein
jakob.mann@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Jakob Mann
jana.brinkmann@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Jana Brinkmann
joanna.thomas@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Joanna Thomas
judith.fuhrmann@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Judith Fuhrmann
julia.uhlmann@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Julia Uhlmann
juliane.hentschel-blochwitz@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Juliane Hentschel-Blochwitz
julius.muetze@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Julius Mütze
kathrin.rengert@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Kathrin Rengert
katrin.hanspach@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Katrin Hanspach
kerstin.grundei@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Kerstin Grundei
kerstin.wagner@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Kerstin Wagner
kristin.mikolajczyk@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Kristin Mikolajczyk
lina.fischer@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Lina Fischer
line.bogedain@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Line Bogedain
lissi.wondra@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Lissi Wondra
maren.reichert@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Maren Reichert
marko.kammel@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Marko Kammel
matthias.radecker@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Matthias Radecker
maxi.braeunlich@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Maxi Bräunlich
melanie.ehrhardt@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Melanie Ehrhardt
nadja.uhlmann@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Nadja Uhlmann
nils.gonsior@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Nils Gonsior
pauline.langrzik@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Pauline Langrzik
sascha.graf-martjuschew@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Sascha Graf-Martjuschew
sigrun.schlaefer@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Sigrun Schläfer
stefan.stirn@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Stefan Stirn
stefanie.becker@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Stefanie Becker
steffen.boening@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Steffen Böning
steffi.stein@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Steffi Stein
stig.rehberg@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Stig Rehberg
susann.bonitz@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Susann Bonitz
sylke.steinbach@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Sylke Steinbach
theresa-marie.buensow@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Theresa-Marie Bünsow
theresa.hiepe@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Theresa Hiepe
tina.stumpp@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Tina Stumpp
tom.lupschik@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Tom Lupschik
valeria.drotskaja@leibnizschule.lernsax.de Valeria Drotskaja